See you at the rink!

Where we meet

Clavet Arena


​Mon, Wed, Fri at the rink!

The Board

President: Melissa Stolte

Vice-President: Erin Steen

Treasurer: Lindsay Jackson

Secretary: Crystal Wright

Director: Theresa Pearson

Members at Large: Caitlin Hill

                           Dean Del Frari

Fundraising Coordinator: Amanda Pottle

Committees of the Board

Test & Competition Chair: Mandy McFall/Crystal Wright

Web-site Chair: Leslie Olson


Email US

© 2016 CSC

Contact Us:
Socialize With Us:

Location​​​​​​: Clavet Arena

Box 262 

Clavet SK  S0K 0Y0

  • Twitter Clean